My Go To Body Moisturisers – Sensitive Skin

I suffer from sensitive skin and have to be very selective with the products I choose. I also suffer from dry skin because most of the products for senstivie skin look the ingredients that make your skin silky smooth.

 img_3410

The Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturiser is my go to every day moisturiser, I have been using this for years after every shower. I can’t describe just how soft my body feels instantly without any irritation. It also dries very very fast so you aren’t left with that horrible greasy feeling…..this would definitely be one of my desert island products

img_3411img_3412img_3413img_3414

When I am on pamper night I swap out my Vaseline Spray and Go for a luxurious treat with the ESPA Nourishing Body Lotion. It is so rich and creamy, it feels and smells like you are having the best spa treatment of your life. This is one of them moisturisers you have to let soak into your skin but for a weekly treat it is so worth it. I am a huge fan of ESPA products at a time where my skin was in agony the range of ESPA products repaired and brought my skin back to life.


  
What is your go to moisturiser and what would you recommend for sensitive skin?

Lots of Love

Home at Five

4 Comments Add yours

  1. aletheatrnt says:

    I’ve seen the vaseline sprays advertised on tv but i haven’t been able to find them anywhere to purchase;
    do you know where i can find them? i really want to try them as i suffer from dry skin!

    Like

    1. Home at Five says:

      I always get mine from boots. Honestly they are the best thing I have ever tried. I have to use hypoallergenic everything but these do not bother my skin X

      Liked by 1 person

      1. aletheatrnt says:

        oh okay thank you i will have to pop in there, i have really dry sky and i react to a lot of products!

        Like

Leave a Reply

