2016 Diaries

Ok, so I am a little obsessed with stationery and I am not afraid to admit it!

With that in mind I am on the hunt for the perfect 2016 Diary, I have come across so many fabulous diaries for next year it is actually making my decision difficult.

I have put together a few of my favourites so far for you to take a look at (I had to throw the Smythson Diary in there because I love it, even if it is a little pricey!!)

If you see any others you think I should take a look at before making my decision point me in the right direction…

  1. Paperchase – White Gold Glitter Vinyl Diary 2016 £8
  2. Etsy – Amelia Lane Life Designer Diary £24.55
  3. Tiffany and Co – Notebook Leather Diary £80
  4. Next – Glitter Hello 2016 Diary £5
  5. Kate Spade – 17 Month Large Agenda Diary £30
  6. Filofax – Special Edition Saffiano Personal Organiser £34
  7. Kikki-K – Sweet A5 Diary £20
  8. Marks and Spencers – Pink Faux Leather Organiser – £25
  9. Aspinal of London – Saffiano Leather Diary – £50
  10. Smythson – Fashion Diary with Slide in Red £200

Love

Home at Five xo

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

